The Lesson Bracelet

The Lesson Bracelet

I call this my Lesson Bracelet because it taught me to never let a piece leave the house without photographing it first! I had to stitch up this duplicate after losing my original bracelet at a nearby grocery store. I was on my way to a seedbeaders’ meeting, and it fell off in the store, and by the time I got back there it was gone, nobody turned it in. So now, I photocopy everything before wearing it.
This is a tubular herringbone stitch with buttons added.

Leave a Reply

