Teacher Appreciation Day

My twin daughters are in the same fourth grade class, so I have just one teacher to give a gift to on Teacher Appreciation Day.  She is tall and slim and wears neutral colors and long necklaces.  I made this necklace for her, and saw her wearing it a few days later – it looked great with her outfit.  If I hadn’t known her I wouldn’t have made anything like this, I prefer shorter necklaces with big pendants; this one doesn’t really have a pendant, just a center bead made from a local glass artist.Image

Leave a Reply

